CONTACT US


If you are having trouble with an order on our website, please get in touch via email: 

support@wetaworkshop.co.nz

Our normal business hours are 8am - 6pm Monday through Friday. However, please note that Weta Workshop is in New Zealand - which means our business hours across other time zones are:

  • US West Coast: 1pm -11pm Sunday - Thursday
  • US East Coast: 4pm - 2am Sunday - Thursday
  • Central Europe: 10pm - 8am Sunday - Thursday
  • China (Beijing): 4am - 2pm Monday - Friday
  • Australia (Sydney): 6am - 4pm Monday - Friday

Message

Operation successfully completed.

Could not complete operation.

Confirm

Could not complete operation.
Select product options